4.67 2018-02-25

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
As we do not carefully look at the product lineup and information volume,I did it. .I bought it more beautifully than I thought it was really good .Thank you .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Women Second hand
5.00
It was much more beautiful than I expected .I put on the neck of the coat on the chest of the sweater every day .
I see more of this review

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Women Second hand

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2018-02-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am satisfied with the purchase since I can confirm the state firmly with the image .
Correspondence also fast packing firmly · I think price is reasonable, very good shop .
I will use it if there is another opportunity .Thank you very much .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-02-12

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Good condition of goods, reasonable price, handling politeness
I think that it is a very good shop .
If there is a chance again thank you for your consideration. .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES[Hermes] Glove holder Keeling Leather Women Second hand
5.00
I was surprised to be in a pretty respectable box that seems to be for watches(Lol) The state of the item is very good, it is in a beautiful state Of course as a glove holder back charm and...
I see more of this review

HERMES[Hermes] Glove holder Keeling Leather Women Second hand

5.00 2018-02-05

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for this nice bag this time .
At a storeEvaluationIt was a beautiful item of more than being .I think that it is not an exaggeration to say that it is the same as a new one .
I will cherish it .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Although it was used in the explanation, it was as good as new .
Shipment is also early and packing is also beautiful .
It is a very conscientious shop .
Also, I would like to use.
THANK YOU??
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake leather purseThere Coin Pocket?? snake Women [Pre] [Select Wallet;
5.00
Beautiful&I am satisfied with getting good goods cheaply?? Thank you all!
I see more of this review

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake leather purseThere Coin Pocket?? snake Women [Pre] [Select Wallet;

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2018-01-09

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a prompt response .State Because I was abandoned in the purchase of bag of Vuitton, I got it without asking questions, but it was a very good, odorless bag with little sense of use .Thank you very much .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for responding quickly and politely. .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】
5.00
It almost does not look like used .Because I did not have the coin purse of Etro, I am very pleased .
I see more of this review

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2017-12-29

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was prompt and polite correspondence .I was glad I could buy the goods I was looking for .If there is a chance again thank you .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-12-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It seems that it took time to secure the goods because it was just Christmas season but it was good as we got the message soon and packed up beautifully .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2017-11-29

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
AI purchased a ranked item, but I am in a stateEvaluationI also thought that it was reasonably judged .Shipment was also fast. .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.67 2017-11-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
While excusing an excuse for commemoration of the age of the milestone, I bought a watch here .Shipment is also quick, the goods themselves are also AIt is called rank.EvaluationVery pretty goods worthy of being won, I was satisfied shopping was able to do .I also want to find and use the best bargains .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-11-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a wonderful item more than information .The warranty card also conveys the honesty of the store .I want to use it again .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

Baroque Pearl/Akoya pearl/Black spinel Necklace 23.4g Women Second hand
5.00
It's a nice Necklace over the picture .liked it .3I also had a warranty card for the month .I also would like to use this shop .
I see more of this review

Baroque Pearl/Akoya pearl/Black spinel Necklace 23.4g Women Second hand

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-11-06

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for your attentive and gracious correspondence until phone call .I will also increase the reliability of the shop .Moreover, thank you very much for your kind attention and thank you for your next time as well. .
URL of this review

4.67 2017-10-20

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I purchased earring, arrived soon .It was bigger than I expected .In a very beautiful state I'm happy .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-10-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was firmly packed, fast delivery and satisfying deal
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-10-07

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very beautiful as good as new goods arrived .
Thank you.
URL of this review

4.17 2017-09-12

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 4
  • Delivery: 4
It is a good shop. .
From ordering to product arrival, it was quick response .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】
5.00
Product information It was a satisfactory item in the state as street .
I see more of this review

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-04

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
With careful packaging Very satisfied, thank you very much .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-02

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
As expected it is a professional .The thing is also beautiful enough to be used in the second hand, the packaging is also beautiful, the hands after ordering are very polite and polite .I will use it immediately .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-08-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
The shop is good but I think the EMS fee is a little higher than I think.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
It's a very beautiful scarf and I'm gald to buy it.
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am indebted to him a few years ago .At that time it was a watch .Thank you for your continued support .
URL of this review

4.67 2017-08-10

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I call you at the store, I will call you back immediately .Because it was that
I was waiting for contact .If contact will be on the next day, I wanted you to contact me .
The correspondence of the male staff was relieved .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
The first shop is uneasy, but I wanted to know the state of the product, the place I called Because the correspondence of the male staff was trusted, I bought it . It was a beautiful item .
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Because it was cash on delivery, it was good as it was possible to specify the date and time .It was properly packed and free shipping was also saved .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-07-26

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Purchased by mother asked .
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I was satisfied with pretty beautiful items .
Shipping and packaging were also perfect .
THANK YOU??
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-07-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I shipped quickly, so it was very good .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-07-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I got in touch right away .Shipment was also early, packaging was also polite .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-06-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I asked you several questions in advance .
I got a reply soon, so I only decided??
I thought it was conscientious Shap .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Viktoria2 50 Bally's Handbag Calfskin Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
I was looking for a big tough bag for traveling . Relaxation of Autocross was also good, but this Victoria2I was anxious for a long time ago . The deciding factor...
I see more of this review

HERMES Viktoria2 50 Bally's Handbag Calfskin Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-05-25

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you very much for sending us the product earlier this time .In addition, please dealings properly .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-05-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Please review the store, such as shipping and staff correspondence .
Very happy with the bag I purchased, thankyou. I will continue to be a loyal customer. :)
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-05-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was polite and quick. .Goods are also satisfied with beauty goods .I would like to use it again .
URL of this review