• Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2019-03-06

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
You can trust this shop. Every time I ship items and shipping, I am satisfied. I would like to purchase anything I like from now on.
URL of this review

4.67 2019-02-23

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
fast&Thank you very much for comfortable dealings with clear correspondence. I also would like to purchase if you like items.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

Select bag Exotic Leather Tote Bag Crocodile unisex 【second hand】【SELECT BAG】
5.00
fast&Thank you very much for comfortable dealings with clear correspondence. The product is also very good very much I would like to use it forever and I would like to purchase if you liked it...
View details of this review

Select bag Exotic Leather Tote Bag Crocodile unisex 【second hand】【SELECT BAG】

4.67 2019-02-05

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It is satisfactory to purchase very beautiful goods cheaply.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

Chanel CAMBON LINE wallet?? There is Coin Pocket?? Leather Ladies 【second hand】【CHANEL】

  • punch89San
  • punch89San
    40Generation Woman Buyer Review post 10Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

5.00 2019-01-25

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Although I was a little worried when I looked at the review, the photos and explanations were easy to understand, the product was also very beautiful, cheap and quickly responded.
I think it is a very nice shop.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

coach F57124 2WAY Tote Bag Leather Ladies 【second hand】【COACH】
5.00
It was my first time and it was medieval times, so I was a bit uneasy, but it was as beautiful as a new item. The explanation and the image were easy to understand, it was good. I am cheap and glad.
View details of this review

coach F57124 2WAY Tote Bag Leather Ladies 【second hand】【COACH】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

4.67 2019-01-17

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 3
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
2It was the use of the times.
4I used it although it was years ago.
In that case, because there was an exchange by telephone, it was a very good impression that we corresponded kindly
I bought it because it was a waste disposable item I liked.
No interaction with the staff this time.
Delivery was soon and good items of good condition arrived quickly.
Easy with ecology with less garbage in simple packaging.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2019-01-05

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
This shop is a repeat. The comment of the product is written correctly with chitin, and we can purchase with reliability and peace of mind, because the condition is rather good.
URL of this review
  • xyz kiyoSan
  • xyz kiyoSan
    40Generation male Buyer Review post 5Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

5.00 2019-01-03

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for your business this time
It is really second-hand goods
It was a beautiful item I thought
I would like to trade again next time
Because
Thanking you in advance
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

DuPont 16184 LIGNE2/line2 lighter Metal mens 【second hand】【Dupont】
5.00
I bought DuPont It is so beautiful that I can not believe it is very pre-owned I would like to use it carefully If there are good things next time I would like to purchase
View details of this review

4.33 2018-12-26

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 4
  • Delivery: 4
Because of the commodity I was asked for, I did not look at the real thing, I called the shop directly(2Times). Mr. Yamaguchi who corresponded. Thank you for carefully understanding me carefully to ask me various questions. I thought that it was a trustworthy shop where employees' education was well-trained. Thank you very much.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

Kate Spade Chain Wallet Shoulder Bag Leather Ladies 【second hand】【kate spade】
5.00
It was in a beautiful state. With the flap with the Pearl I wanted He was very happy. It seems to be a substitute for Wallet, and the feeling I had with croStainless Steelbody was cute...
View details of this review

Kate Spade Chain Wallet Shoulder Bag Leather Ladies 【second hand】【kate spade】

5.00 2018-12-10

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was nice to arrive so soon. I want to use it again.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

BVLGARI Natural Necklace K18Yellow Gold/K18WG Ladies [Pre] [Bulgari]
5.00
It is an old series of Bulgari, but it was very beautiful. At that time I could not buy it because it was expensive, but I am very happy with buying it cheaply. After wearing it has volume as well...
View details of this review

BVLGARI Natural Necklace K18Yellow Gold/K18WG Ladies [Pre] [Bulgari]

  • jackie08San
  • jackie08San
    40Generation Woman Buyer Review post 3Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

4.50 2018-12-08

  • Assortment: 3
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
The inquiries also responded quickly, so we were able to trade with confidence.
URL of this review

5.00 2018-11-20

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very pretty goods arrived. Although there was not a box, it was rather good rather than simple packaging. Shipment is also made quickly, I think that it is a wonderful shop sama with no problem. Also, thank you if you have any edge.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

Louis Vuitton M62411 Multicles4 Gradation key holder Vernis Ladies 【second hand】【LOUIS VUITTON】
5.00
Arrived earlierAlthough it was said that there was a push afterwards, it was quite a few and it was a very beautiful item. This series was very much wanted at the time of sale but to get it...
View details of this review

Louis Vuitton M62411 Multicles4 Gradation key holder Vernis Ladies 【second hand】【LOUIS VUITTON】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-11-13

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
We promptly responded, and we shipped items quickly.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-10-20

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you very much for your polite response. Also thank you for the next time.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-10-11

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
The thing I wanted arrived the next day and it was used goods, but I sent similar goods as new.
I think that it is a reliable shop.
I have registered this shop as my favorite ~
Thank you very much.
275383-20181008-00013728
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-08-09

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
We responded carefully to the questions many times.
Although I can not see it, I think that it is a very kind and trustworthy shop.
It was a shop that I would definitely want to try again.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

4.67 2018-08-05

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Wallet squealing?? Cash, several cards, passportI'm looking for a listlet of ??, it's just a bad news and the price is cheap and it is absolutely fresh.
URL of this review

5.00 2018-06-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I shipped it with simple packaging.
Personally, simple packaging is better than corrugated cardboard so it is not necessary to become garbage, so easy packaging was good.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

CELINE Luggage nano 2WAY Handbag Leather Ladies [Pre] [Celine]
5.00
There was Scratch in Inside, but it was as I was guiding in advance, so I did not care much. I am satisfied because I bought it cheaply??
View details of this review

CELINE Luggage nano 2WAY Handbag Leather Ladies [Pre] [Celine]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

4.83 2018-05-16

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I thought that both product description and posted photos are properly written. Those that arrived were more beautiful than I expected. I thought that shopping can be done with confidence, unlike individual exhibition.
URL of this review

4.33 2018-05-02

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
For the first time this timeCOACHI bought a wrist watch and I can not think of second hand
It was a product close to a new item
I just bought it
??????I can not find a watch store where you can adjust it
Although it is not treated, it continues to be refused
at last5We found a store that you can accept on subject matter
If you buy a watch
Battery exchange and??????I knew that the adjustment was troublesome
I was worried about my future purchase
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

4.50 2018-04-27

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 4
Packaging was also polite and arrived in good condition.
However, as it was time I could not contact Sagawa Express,1I arrived late late.(ToT)
Method of settlementJCBI want.
URL of this review
  • HelomySan
  • HelomySan
    40Generation Woman Buyer Review post 314Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

5.00 2018-04-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very beautiful and cute and the quality was also good,
It was good to purchase.
URL of this review

4.67 2018-02-25

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Since we do not carefully look at the product range and information volume,I did it. I purchased it more beautifully than I thought, it was really good. Thank you.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Ladies 【second hand】
5.00
It was much more beautiful than I expected. Put on the neck of the coat on the chest of the sweater every day.
View details of this review

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Ladies 【second hand】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-02-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am satisfied with the purchase since I can confirm the state firmly with the image.
Correspondence also quickly packing well · I think the price is reasonable, very good shop.
I will use it when there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.
URL of this review

5.00 2018-02-12

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Good condition of goods, reasonable price, handling politeness
I think that it is a very good shop.
I would appreciate it if there is another opportunity.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

HERMES【Hermes】 Glove holder Key ring Leather Ladies 【second hand】
5.00
I was surprised to be in a pretty splendid box that seems to be for watches(Lol) The state of the item is very good, it is in a beautiful state Of course as a glove holder back charm and...
View details of this review

HERMES【Hermes】 Glove holder Key ring Leather Ladies 【second hand】

5.00 2018-02-05

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for this nice bag this time.
At a storeEvaluationIt was more beautiful than it is being. I think that it is not an exaggeration to say that it is the same as a new one.
I will cherish it.
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Although it was used in the explanation, it was as brand new.
Shipment is also early and packing is also beautiful.
It is a very conscientious shop.
I want to use it again.
Thank you very much??
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake Leather purse?? There is Coin Pocket?? snake Ladies [Pre] [Select Wallet;
5.00
Beautiful&I am satisfied with getting good goods cheaply?? Thank you very much.
View details of this review

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake Leather purse?? There is Coin Pocket?? snake Ladies [Pre] [Select Wallet;

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2018-01-09

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was prompt action. StateBecause I was abandoned in the purchase of bag of Vuitton, I got it without asking questions, but it was a very good, odorless bag with little sense of use. Thank you very much.
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for responding quickly and politely.
URL of this review

Review of items purchased at this shop

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】
5.00
I do not see it pretty much used. I am very pleased because I did not have Etro's coin purse.
View details of this review

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

4.83 2017-12-29

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was prompt and polite correspondence. I was glad I could buy the goods I was looking for. If there is a chance again thank you.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerSan

5.00 2017-12-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It seems that it took time to secure the goods because it was just Christmas season but it was good as we got the message soon and packed it clean as well.
URL of this review