4.17 2017-09-12

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 4
  • Delivery: 4
It is a good shop. .
From ordering to product arrival, it was quick response .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】
5.00
Product information It was a satisfactory item in the state as street .
I see more of this review

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-04

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
With careful packaging Very satisfied, thank you very much .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-02

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
As expected it is a professional .The thing is also beautiful enough to be used in the second hand, the packaging is also beautiful, the hands after ordering are very polite and polite .I will use it immediately .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-08-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
The shop is good but I think the EMS fee is a little higher than I think.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
It's a very beautiful scarf and I'm gald to buy it.
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am indebted to him a few years ago .At that time it was a watch .Thank you for your continued support .
URL of this review

4.67 2017-08-10

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I call you at the store, I will call you back immediately .Because it was that
I was waiting for contact .If contact will be on the next day, I wanted you to contact me .
The correspondence of the male staff was relieved .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
The first shop is uneasy, but I wanted to know the state of the product, the place I called Because the correspondence of the male staff was trusted, I bought it . It was a beautiful item .
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Because it was cash on delivery, it was good as it was possible to specify the date and time .It was properly packed and free shipping was also saved .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-07-26

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Purchased by mother asked .
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I was satisfied with pretty beautiful items .
Shipping and packaging were also perfect .
THANK YOU
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-07-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I shipped quickly, so it was very good .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-07-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I got in touch right away .Shipment was also early, packaging was also polite .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-06-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I asked you several questions in advance .
I got a reply soon, so I only decided
I thought it was conscientious Shap .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Viktoria2 50 Bally's Handbag Calfskin Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
I was looking for a big tough bag for traveling . Relaxation of Autocross was also good, but this Victoria2I was anxious for a long time ago . The deciding factor...
I see more of this review

HERMES Viktoria2 50 Bally's Handbag Calfskin Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-05-25

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you very much for sending us the product earlier this time .In addition, please dealings properly .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-05-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Please review the store, such as shipping and staff correspondence .
Very happy with the bag I purchased, thankyou. I will continue to be a loyal customer. :)
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-05-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was polite and quick. .Goods are also satisfied with beauty goods .I would like to use it again .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-05-13

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Just like a brand new product.
Very pleased with the shopping experience this time.
Product received in good condition.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

Chopard【Sho Pearl】 Bare/Happy diamond/Sapphire/Ruby Necklace K18White Gold Women Second hand
5.00
Just like a brand new product. Very pleased with the shopping experience this time. Product received in good condition.
I see more of this review

Chopard【Sho Pearl】 Bare/Happy diamond/Sapphire/Ruby Necklace K18White Gold Women Second hand

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-05-07

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was very good. .The state of second-hand goods is also very satisfactory well .
URL of this review
  • Mr. Aho
  • WarmthMr.
    40Algebraic Woman Buyer Review 29Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

4.17 2017-05-05

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 4
  • Delivery: 5
JCBAlthough it was regrettable that we could not use it,shopI am very thankful for having a rice cake. .
Also thank you
Shipment was also early and it was saved .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

LOUIS VUITTON Saint Cloud24 M51243 Shoulder Bag Monogram canvas Women 【Used】 【LOUIS VUITTON】
4.00
BIt was with rank, but it did not have big damage and no stickiness . Thanks you
I see more of this review

LOUIS VUITTON Saint Cloud24 M51243 Shoulder Bag Monogram canvas Women 【Used】 【LOUIS VUITTON】

5.00 2017-05-03

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a very quick response, if there is something again, thank you.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

Vivienne Westwood Check pattern tote bag canvas/Leather Women [Used] [Vivienne West Wood]
5.00
The product was also beautiful, thank you if there is something again
I see more of this review

Vivienne Westwood Check pattern tote bag canvas/Leather Women [Used] [Vivienne West Wood]

5.00 2017-05-03

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you very much .It was more beautiful than I was pleased. .It was a shopping pleasant feeling throughout polite packaging and contact .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.33 2017-04-30

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a polite and prompt response .Thank you very much .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-04-16

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very good handbag & good service, thank you.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

CHANEL[Chanel] Classic COCO Mark Shoulder Bag lambskin Women Second hand

4.17 2017-04-16

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 1
Delivery is Sagawa Kyubin, so good Yamato so good .
This time, even though I am at home all day, I was surprised to post absentee votes
Hate?? Sagawa Kyubin
From the shipping source, it would be good to have Sagawa Express delivered with a cheap fare .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

CELINE Logo pattern Shoulder Bag canvas Women [Pre] [Celine]
4.00
I think that the bags themselves are not too big and not too small . The color is just right for a hot season with a pale color . I do not care much about Stain . Endlessly...
I see more of this review

CELINE Logo pattern Shoulder Bag canvas Women [Pre] [Celine]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-04-09

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
UsedSince it is a product, I tried to make it a hand shopping for everyday but I bought it, but in a pretty clean condition than I imagined, I can easily carry around with the cherry blossom season .
I arrived safely early today .
Thank you. 80It is a present for my mother who is too old. .
It's light so easy to use .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-03-31

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
We accepted receipt issue pleasantly .It was a very good impression .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-03-28

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am so happy with my 2 bags purchased. Superb assistant and customer service. Bags are in excellent condition when I received it and it was packed carefully. I am so glad I bought from this shop. I super love my bags and I will continue to buy from them.
Thanks so much.
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-03-17

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Because I could not get an answer soon, I felt uneasy, I got a contact from here, I immediately contacted you to ship and received today arrived .B There was a rank, but the situation is satisfied well .Thank you very much .
URL of this review
  • Yen WuMr.
  • Yen WuMr.
    40Algebraic Woman Buyer Review 33Matter
  • Register to favorite reviewer

4.50 2017-02-28

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 4
Good service and fast response. Delivery time can be improved.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

LOUIS VUITTON Shear Wood M91493 Shoulder Bag Vernis Women 【Used】 【LOUIS VUITTON】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.33 2017-02-18

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 3
I received goods today but I like it very much .I felt that there was a little time to arrive, but it was satisfactory as it was properly packed and delivered in a clean condition .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2017-02-11

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I decided to buy a bag, inside pocket2It was beautiful to show me places firmly, because the amount was a bit cheaper at the marathon .Staff's correspondence well 2,3It was good that I arrived in the day .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-02-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Although the description information was somewhat less, I bought it cheaply, so I did not expect it honestly...It's surprising to arrive?? Polite packaging, the product state was very beautiful and was not pleasantly scratched
I also would like to shop if you have the opportunity again .
THANK YOU
URL of this review