5.00 2018-06-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I shipped with simple packaging .
Personally, simple packaging is better than corrugated cardboard so it is better to use simple packaging .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

CELINE Ragejinano 2WAY Handbag Leather Women [Pre] [Celine]
5.00
There was Scratch in Inside, but it was as I had guided in advance, so I did not care much .I am satisfied because I could purchase it cheaply ??
I see more of this review

CELINE Ragejinano 2WAY Handbag Leather Women [Pre] [Celine]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2018-05-16

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I thought that both product description and posted photos are properly written .Things that I received were more beautiful than I expected .I thought that shopping can be done with confidence unlike individual exhibition .
URL of this review

4.33 2018-05-02

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
For the first time this timeCOACHI bought a wrist watch that I can not imagine the second hand
It was a product close to a new item
I just bought it
??????I can not find a watch store where you can adjust it
It is unprotected but continues to refuse
at last5We found a store that you can accept on subject matter
If you buy a watch
Battery exchange and??????I knew that the adjustment was troublesome
I was worried about buying it in the future
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2018-04-27

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 4
Packaging was also polite and arrived in good condition .
However, as it was time I could not contact Sagawa Express,1I arrived late late. .(ToT)
Method of settlementJCBI want .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-04-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very beautiful and cute and quality was also good,
I'm glad I bought it .
URL of this review

4.67 2018-02-25

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
As we do not carefully look at the product lineup and information volume,I did it. .I bought it more beautifully than I thought it was really good .Thank you .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Women Second hand
5.00
It was much more beautiful than I expected .I put on the neck of the coat on the chest of the sweater every day .
I see more of this review

cameo Brooch K18Yellow Gold 10.4g Women Second hand

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2018-02-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am satisfied with the purchase since I can confirm the state firmly with the image .
Correspondence also fast packing firmly · I think price is reasonable, very good shop .
I will use it if there is another opportunity .Thank you very much .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-02-12

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Good condition of goods, reasonable price, handling politeness
I think that it is a very good shop .
If there is a chance again thank you for your consideration. .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES[Hermes] Glove holder Keeling Leather Women Second hand
5.00
I was surprised to be in a pretty respectable box that seems to be for watches(Lol) The state of the item is very good, it is in a beautiful state Of course as a glove holder back charm and...
I see more of this review

HERMES[Hermes] Glove holder Keeling Leather Women Second hand

5.00 2018-02-05

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for this nice bag this time .
At a storeEvaluationIt was a beautiful item of more than being .I think that it is not an exaggeration to say that it is the same as a new one .
I will cherish it .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Although it was used in the explanation, it was as good as new .
Shipment is also early and packing is also beautiful .
It is a very conscientious shop .
Also, I would like to use.
THANK YOU??
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake leather purseThere Coin Pocket?? snake Women [Pre] [Select Wallet;
5.00
Beautiful&I am satisfied with getting good goods cheaply?? Thank you all!
I see more of this review

SELECT WALLET uindonn Snake leather purseThere Coin Pocket?? snake Women [Pre] [Select Wallet;

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2018-01-09

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a prompt response .State Because I was abandoned in the purchase of bag of Vuitton, I got it without asking questions, but it was a very good, odorless bag with little sense of use .Thank you very much .
URL of this review

5.00 2018-01-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for responding quickly and politely. .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】
5.00
It almost does not look like used .Because I did not have the coin purse of Etro, I am very pleased .
I see more of this review

ETRO Paisley pattern coin purse Leather unisex 【Pre-owned】 【Etro】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2017-12-29

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was prompt and polite correspondence .I was glad I could buy the goods I was looking for .If there is a chance again thank you .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-12-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It seems that it took time to secure the goods because it was just Christmas season but it was good as we got the message soon and packed up beautifully .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.83 2017-11-29

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
AI purchased a ranked item, but I am in a stateEvaluationI also thought that it was reasonably judged .Shipment was also fast. .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.67 2017-11-23

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
While excusing an excuse for commemoration of the age of the milestone, I bought a watch here .Shipment is also quick, the goods themselves are also AIt is called rank.EvaluationVery pretty goods worthy of being won, I was satisfied shopping was able to do .I also want to find and use the best bargains .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-11-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was a wonderful item more than information .The warranty card also conveys the honesty of the store .I want to use it again .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

Baroque Pearl/Akoya pearl/Black spinel Necklace 23.4g Women Second hand
5.00
It's a nice Necklace over the picture .liked it .3I also had a warranty card for the month .I also would like to use this shop .
I see more of this review

Baroque Pearl/Akoya pearl/Black spinel Necklace 23.4g Women Second hand

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-11-06

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Thank you for your attentive and gracious correspondence until phone call .I will also increase the reliability of the shop .Moreover, thank you very much for your kind attention and thank you for your next time as well. .
URL of this review

4.67 2017-10-20

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I purchased earring, arrived soon .It was bigger than I expected .In a very beautiful state I'm happy .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-10-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
It was firmly packed, fast delivery and satisfying deal
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-10-07

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Very beautiful as good as new goods arrived .
Thank you.
URL of this review

4.17 2017-09-12

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 4
  • Payment Method: 4
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 4
  • Delivery: 4
It is a good shop. .
From ordering to product arrival, it was quick response .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】
5.00
Product information It was a satisfactory item in the state as street .
I see more of this review

GUCCI GGpattern Backpack · daypack canvas Women 【Used】 【Gucci】

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-04

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
With careful packaging Very satisfied, thank you very much .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-09-02

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
As expected it is a professional .The thing is also beautiful enough to be used in the second hand, the packaging is also beautiful, the hands after ordering are very polite and polite .I will use it immediately .
URL of this review

5.00 2017-08-22

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
The shop is good but I think the EMS fee is a little higher than I think.
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
It's a very beautiful scarf and I'm gald to buy it.
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-15

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I am indebted to him a few years ago .At that time it was a watch .Thank you for your continued support .
URL of this review

4.67 2017-08-10

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 4
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I call you at the store, I will call you back immediately .Because it was that
I was waiting for contact .If contact will be on the next day, I wanted you to contact me .
The correspondence of the male staff was relieved .
URL of this review

Reviews of the products purchased in this shop

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]
5.00
The first shop is uneasy, but I wanted to know the state of the product, the place I called Because the correspondence of the male staff was trusted, I bought it . It was a beautiful item .
I see more of this review

HERMES Twilly scarf silk Women [Pre] [Hermes]

  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-08-08

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Because it was cash on delivery, it was good as it was possible to specify the date and time .It was properly packed and free shipping was also saved .
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

5.00 2017-07-26

  • Assortment: 5
  • Amount of information: 5
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
Purchased by mother asked .
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I was satisfied with pretty beautiful items .
Shipping and packaging were also perfect .
THANK YOU??
URL of this review
  • Buyer
  • BuyerMr.

4.50 2017-07-09

  • Assortment: 4
  • Amount of information: 3
  • Payment Method: 5
  • Answering of staff: 5
  • Packing: 5
  • Delivery: 5
I shipped quickly, so it was very good .
URL of this review