ƒCƒVƒoƒVŠyŠí 17Shops

“X•ÜˆÄ“à

“X•Ü “d˜b ZŠ ‰c‹ÆŽžŠÔ
Tokyo Ochanomizu
Œä’ƒƒm…–{“X
03-3233-1484 “Œ‹ž“sç‘ã“c‹æ_“cx‰Í‘ä2-2
ochanomizu@ishibashi.co.jp
•½“úE“y—j 11:00`20:00
“ú—jEj“ú 10:00`19:00
ƒEƒCƒ“ƒhƒpƒ‹
(Œä’ƒƒm…–{“X’n‰º1F)
03-3233-1490 “Œ‹ž“sç‘ã“c‹æ_“cx‰Í‘ä2-2 B-1F
windpal@ishibashi.co.jp
•½“úE“y—j 11:00`20:00
“ú—jEj“ú 10:00`19:00
Tokyo Ochanomizu
Œä’ƒƒm…ƒhƒ‰ƒ€ŠÙ
03-3292-1484 “Œ‹ž“sç‘ã“c‹æ_“cx‰Í‘ä1-8
drum-kan@ishibashi.co.jp
•½“úE“y—j 11:00`20:00
“ú—jEj“ú 10:00`19:00
Tokyo Shibuya
a’J“X
03-3770-1484 “Œ‹ž“sa’J‹æ‰F“cì’¬31-2 a’JBEAM 2F
shibuya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30`PM8:30
Tokyo Shibuya
a’JWEST
03-5728-0251 “Œ‹ž“sa’J‹æ‰F“cì’¬32-12 ƒAƒ\ƒ‹ƒeƒBa’J2F
shibuya-west@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30`PM8:30
Tokyo Shinjuku
Vh“X
03-3350-1484 “Œ‹ž“sVh‹æVh3-3-2 ’n‰º“S‰ïŠÙƒrƒ‹
shinjuku@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30`PM8:30
Tokyo Ikebukuro
’r‘Ü“X
03-3980-1484 “Œ‹ž“s–L“‡‹æ“Œ’r‘Ü1-50-35 P'Parco7F
ikebukuro@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM9:00
Tokyo Machida
’¬“cƒWƒ‡ƒ‹ƒi“X
042-729-1484 “Œ‹ž“s’¬“cŽsŒ´’¬“c6-6-14@ƒWƒ‡ƒ‹ƒi’n‰º1ŠK
machida@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30`PM8:30
Tokyo Tachikawa
—§ì“X
042-528-1484 “Œ‹ž“s—§ìŽsŒ’¬2-7-17 ŠÛˆä.ˆäã‹¤“¯ƒrƒ‹(‹Œ—§ìƒ‚ƒfƒB)
tachikawa@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM9:00
Kanagawa Yokohama
‰¡•l“X
045-311-1484 _“ސ쌧‰¡•lŽs¼‹æ“ìK2-17-1 ‘Š“S“ìK‘æ7ƒrƒ‹ 2F,3F
yokohama@ishibashi.co.jp@@
AM11:30`PM8:30
Saitama Omiya
MC‘å‹{“X
048-640-1484 é‹ÊŒ§‚³‚¢‚½‚ÜŽs‘å‹{‹æ‹{’¬1-24 GSƒrƒ‹4F
musiccash-omiya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM10:00-PM8:00
Chiba Tsudanuma
MCC’ÓcÀ“X
047-478-1484 ç—tŒ§KŽu–ìŽs’J’Ã7-7-1 The Block 1F
tsudanuma@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM8:00
Osaka Shinsaibashi
SÖ‹´“X
06-6241-1484 ‘åã•{‘åãŽs’†‰›‹æ¼SÖ‹´1-9-13 AHŒä“°´…’¬ƒrƒ‹ 1F,2F
shinsaibashi@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM8:00
Osaka Umeda
”~“c“X
06-6486-1484 ‘åã•{‘åãŽs–k‹æ’ƒ‰®’¬10”Ô12†NU-chayamachi 5F
umeda@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM9:00
Hyogo Kobe Sannomiya
_ŒËŽO‹{“X
078-393-1484 •ºŒÉŒ§_ŒËŽs’†‰›‹æŽO‹{’¬1-9-1 ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ƒvƒ‰ƒU3F
sannomiya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM8:00
Nagoya sakae
–¼ŒÃ‰®‰h“X
052-243-1484 ˆ¤’mŒ§–¼ŒÃ‰®Žs’†‹æ‰h3-4-5 ƒXƒJƒCƒ‹9F
sakae@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00`PM8:00
Fukuoka Tenjin
•Ÿ‰ªƒpƒ‹ƒR“X
092-726-1484 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§•Ÿ‰ªŽs’†‰›‹æ“V_2’š–Ú11-1 •Ÿ‰ªƒpƒ‹ƒR8F
fukuoka@ishibashi.co.jp
AM10:00`PM8:30

œŒÃ•¨‰c‹Æ–@‚Ì‹K’è‚ÉŠî‚­•\‹L
@Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐÎ‹´ŠyŠí“X “Œ‹ž“sŒöˆÀˆÏˆõ‰ï ŒÃ•¨¤‹–‰ÂØ”ԍ†‘æ301029504968†